Contact Us

Biographies of Property Council of Australia Executive Directors are available

Please direct all media enquiries to Fiona Benson, Head of Media & Communications, on 0407 294 620


Property Council of Australia - National Office

Ken Morrison
Chief Executive
Kathy Mac Dermott
Chief Operating Officer
Tina Bou-Khalil
Assistant Accountant – Accounts Receivable
Keirly Burgess
Event Coordinator, National Conferences
Nicole Cameron
Learning & Development Program Manager
Felicity Chapman
Executive Assistant to the CEO and the COO
Athena Chintis
National HR Manager
Ryan Farrow
Information Analyst
Rebecca Fenton
Events Manager
Jenny Gonzalez
Division Database & Registration Support Officer
Susanna Guan
Casual Employee
Jonathan Ilagan
IT Infrastructure Manager
Kelly Jones
General Manager: Education
Megan Kelly
Learning & Development Program Manager
Ian Kynaston
Chief Information Officer
Sarah Macaulay
Marketing Consultant
Kristina Mastrullo
Research Analyst
Eileen McBride
Membership Database Coordinator
Andrew Mihno
Executive Director: ICMD
Michael Mulder
Chief Financial Officer
Belinda Ngo
Deputy Executive Director - ICMD
Duong Ngo
Information Analyst
John Nguyen
National Research Manager
Sweety Patel
IT Support Officer
Antoinette Perera
Director, National Conferences
Patrick Pham
Assistant Accountant
Michelle Smith
Executive Assistant - National Policy
Evana Stemitsiotis
HR Advisor and Facilities Manager
Katharina Surikow
Policy Manager
Tina Tran
Payroll and Accounts Payable Officer
Tereza Versace
Assistant Accountant
Emily Watts
Event and Administration Assistant, National Conferences
Daisy Wort
Sponsorship Executive

Level 1
11 Barrack Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Tel: 02 9033 1900
Fax: 02 9033 1967

Back to top

Property Council of Australia - ACT Division

Catherine Carter
Executive Director
Mary Wood
Executive Director, Retirement Living Council
Fiona Benson
Head of Media & Communications
Nick Maher
National Government Relations Manager
Nick Proud
Executive Director - Residential Development Council
Rebecca Scott
Member Services Coordinator

Level 1 AMP Building
1 Hobart Place
Canberra ACT 2600

Tel: 02 6248 6902
Fax: 02 6248 8210

Back to top

Property Council of Australia - NSW Division

Glenn Byres
Executive Director NSW
Jeanie Crowder
NSW Director, Marketing & Business Development
Kate Doab
NSW Event Manager
Kaitlyn Davidson
NSW Event Coordinator
Peta Fitzgerald
NSW Regional Director Illawarra
Andrew Fletcher
NSW Regional Director Hunter
Maree Hartnett
Personal Assistant
Kamani Krishnan
Senior Policy Advisor NSW Division
Chloe Philp
Event Administration Assistant
Margot Streater
Membership & Development Executive
Evelyn Subagio
NSW Policy Advisor
Mona Swarup
Online Marketing & Design Specialist
Hayley Ward
NSW Event Registrar
Felicity Wilson
NSW Deputy Executive Director

Level 1
11 Barrack Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Tel: 02 9033 1900
Fax: 02 9033 1991

Back to top

Property Council of Australia - NT Division

Ruth Palmer
NT Director

Level 1
48-50 Smith Street
Darwin NT 0800

Tel: 08 8943 0666
Fax: 08 8941 0848

Back to top

Property Council of Australia - QLD Division

Chris Mountford
Executive Director
Clare Alexander
National Awards Manager
Robyn Clark
EA To Executive Director QLD & To National HR Manager
Smaro Exelby
Membership & Events Manager
Emily Faller
Sponsorship Manager
Megan Griffin
Marketing Manager, National Conferences
Ian Harvey Ross
Policy Officer
Tegwen Hunter
Events Coordinator
Rebecca Miller
Graphic Designer and Marketing Assistant
Nathan Percy
Policy Advisor
Leida Pirts
Senior Policy Manager (RLC)
Denai Rex
Events and Administration Assistant
Louisa Sankey
Events and Administration Assistant
Jen Williams
Deputy Executive Director

Level 6
300 Queen Street
Brisbane QLD 4000

Tel: 07 3225 3000
Fax: 07 3229 9160

Back to top

Property Council of Australia - SA Division

Daniel Gannon
Executive Director SA
Jessica Alvaro
Events & Administration Officer
Sally Burridge
Policy Manager
Almerinda Pollice
Policy and Projects Officer

142 Gawler Place
Adelaide SA 5000

Tel: 08 8236 0900
Fax: 08 8223 6451

Back to top

Property Council of Australia - TAS Division

Brian Wightman
Executive Director

296 Elizabeth Street
Hobart TAS 7000

Tel: 03 6234 1082
Fax: 03 6231 6055

Back to top

Property Council of Australia - VIC Division

Jennifer Cunich
Executive Director
Asher Judah
Deputy Executive Director
Marina Bratina
Event Registrar & Reception
Melissa Crawley
Commercial Manager & Executive Assistant
Nicole Farrall
Business Development Manager
Annemie Kosch
Events Co-ordinator
Andrew Lowcock
Policy and Communications Adviser (RLC)
Joelle Muns
Business Manager, Retirement Living
Sandra Qian
Policy Advisor
Felicity Richards
Senior Policy Advisor
Jennifer Roberts
Business Development Co-ordinator
Daniella Stutt
Policy Advisor

Level 7
136 Exhibition Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

Tel: 03 9650 8300
Fax: 03 9650 8693

Back to top

Property Council of Australia - WA Division

Joe Lenzo
Executive Director
Lauren Burke
Events Coordinator
Ella Burke
Receptionist & Events Assistant
Rebecca Douthwaite
Policy Advisor
Graham Hansen
Communications & Policy Officer
Lino Iacomella
Deputy Executive Director
Erin Meikle
Director- Business Development (WA)
Anna Muller
Events Assistant and Team Administrator
Rowena Ong
Manager, Education & Administration

Mezzanine Level, Australia Place
15-17 William Street
Perth WA 6000

Tel: 08 9426 1200
Fax: 08 9226 2865

Back to top

Shopping Centre Council of Australia - SCCA

Milton Cockburn
Special Adviser
Angus Nardi
Executive Director
Kristin Pryce
Senior Adviser
Kirby Suttor
Executive Assistant/Office Manager

Level 1
11 Barrack Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Tel: 02 9033 1900
Fax: 02 9033 1966

Back to top

General enquiry

Your personal information
* = Required Information
Preferred contact method *
Your message