Contact Us

Biographies of Property Council of Australia Executive Directors are available

Please direct all media enquiries to Fiona Benson, Head of Media & Communications, on 0407 294 620


Property Council of Australia - NSW Division

Glenn Byres
Executive Director NSW
Jeanie Crowder
National Business Development Manager
Kate Doab
NSW Event Manager
Kaitlyn Davidson
NSW Event Coordinator
Peta Fitzgerald
NSW Regional Director Illawarra
Andrew Fletcher
NSW Regional Director Hunter
Maree Hartnett
Personal Assistant
Kamani Krishnan
Senior Policy Advisor NSW Division
Chloe Philp
Event Administration Assistant
Eliza St John
Payroll Officer
Margot Streater
Membership & Development Executive
Evelyn Subagio
NSW Policy Advisor
Mona Swarup
Online Marketing & Design Specialist
Hayley Ward
NSW Event Registrar
Felicity Wilson
NSW Deputy Executive Director

Level 1
11 Barrack Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Tel: 02 9033 1900
Fax: 02 9033 1991

Back to top

General enquiry

Your personal information
* = Required Information
Preferred contact method *
Your message